Thomas Wolf

Technische Geschäftsführung

T: +49 2664 9128 28

E-Mail: twolf@seelbach-international.com

Uwe Lindemann

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung

T: +49 2664 9128 0

E-Mail: ulindemann@seelbach-international.com

Julien Wolf

Vertrieb / Beratung

T: +49 2664 9128 12

M: +49 171 6330102

E-Mail: jwolf@seelbach-international.com

Manfred Klafczenski

Einkauf / Beratung

T: +49 2664 9128 12

E-Mail: mklafczenski@seelbach-international.com

Nico Hoppe

Auftragsannahme / Beratung

T: +49 2664 9128 25

E-Mail: nhoppe@seelbach-international.com

Florian Beck

Logistik

T: +49 2664 9128 56

E-Mail: fbeck@seelbach-international.com

Ruben Wolf

Auszubildender

T: +49 2664 9128 14

E-Mail: rwolf@seelbach-international.com

Burkhard Seelbach

Werkstatt

T: +49 2664 9128 155

KONTAKT

KONTAKT

Seelbach International GmbH

Hauptstr. 20

D-56477 Rennerod

T: +49 (0) 2664 9128-0

F: +49 (0) 2664 9128-10

info@seelbach-international.com

www.seelbach-international.com

JETZT FOLGEN

INFORMATION

  • Instagram

© Seelbach International GmbH