KONTAKT

UNSER
TEAM

Seelbach International GmbH

Hauptstr. 20, 56477 Rennerod

+49 2664 9128-0

info@seelbach-international.com

Thomas Wolf

Technische Geschäftsführung

+49 2664 9128-28

twolf@seelbach-international.com

Uwe Lindemann

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung

+49 2664 9128-0

ulindemann@seelbach-international.com

Julien Wolf

Vertrieb | Beratung

+49 2664 9128-12 | M: +49 171 6330102

jwolf@seelbach-international.com

Manfred Klafczenski

Einkauf | Beratung

+49 2664 9128-152

mklafczenski@seelbach-international.com

Nico Hoppe

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 2664 9128-25

nhoppe@seelbach-international.com

Florian Beck

Logistik

+49 2664 9128-156

fbeck@seelbach-international.com

Burkhard Seelbach

Werkstatt

+49 2664 9128-155

info@seelbach-international.com

Ruben Wolf

Verwaltung

+49 2664 9128-14

rwolf@seelbach-international.com