KONTAKT

UNSER
TEAM

Seelbach International GmbH

Hauptstr. 20, 56477 Rennerod

T: +49 2664 9128-0

E-Mail: info@seelbach-international.com

Thomas Wolf

Technische Geschäftsführung

T: +49 2664 9128-28

E-Mail: twolf@seelbach-international.com

Uwe Lindemann

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung

T: +49 2664 9128-0

E-Mail: ulindemann@seelbach-international.com

Julien Wolf

Vertrieb | Beratung

T: +49 2664 9128-12 | M: +49 171 6330102

E-Mail: jwolf@seelbach-international.com

Manfred Klafczenski

Einkauf | Beratung

T: +49 2664 9128-152

E-Mail: mklafczenski@seelbach-international.com

Jana Schollenberger

Vertriebsinnendienst

T: +49 2664 9128-25

E-Mail: jschollenberger@seelbach-international.com

Florian Beck

Logistik

T: +49 2664 9128-156

E-Mail: fbeck@seelbach-international.com

Burkhard Seelbach

Werkstatt

T: +49 2664 9128-155

E-Mail: info@seelbach-international.com